College Team

Claire Goodwill - College Principal
Deon Krishnan - Assistant Principal Responsible for CEIAG Destinations and Retention
Sara Massingham - Assistant Principal Responsible for Progress and Achievement
Donna Harrison - College Welfare Manager
Jennifer Russo-Bell - PA to College Principal & College Administrator
Ian Stonehouse - Progress Tutor Responsible for Students with Additional Needs
Amanda Dalgleish - Student Service Manager
Anna Wallbanks - UCAS and Interventions tutor
Andrea Naylor - CEIAG and Work Experience Co-ordinator
Catherine McCullagh - Teacher of Health & Social Care and Sociology and College Staff
Joe Temple - Teacher of Engineering and Construction and College Staff
Howard Lee - Teacher of Art and Photography
Martin Pluskal - Teacher of PE, Psychology and Criminology
Phil Leaver - Teacher of Geography
Amy Grant - Teacher of Hair and Beauty